使用手机车载充电器的 5 个技巧

2022-01-14

1.避免汽车电池耗尽

为了防止您的车载手机充电器为了避免耗尽汽车电池,您应该在不使用充电器时将其从电源上拔下。即使没有为任何东西充电,将手机充电器插在电源上也可能会耗尽汽车电池的电量,并且如果发动机不运转,可能会耗尽其电量,这可能会让您陷入困境或给早上带来不便。

2. 确保所有移动设备的兼容性

购买车载充电器时,请确保它与您的手机和其他需要在路上充电的移动设备兼容。尽管大多数车载电话充电器都与通用 USB 充电器规格兼容,但其中一些是在标准制定之前制造的。因此,您应始终携带与您的设备兼容的充电器,以避免在旅行时带来不便。

dual car charger,usb c charger,usb a charger

3.避免降低手机电池的性能

是的,你可以拥有太多的好东西。连续使用车载充电器为手机充电(即在手机已充满电后)会逐渐降低手机电池的性能并缩短其使用寿命。手机充满电或接近充满电后,请将其从车载充电器上拔下,以帮助保持手机电池的健康。这个建议适用于您使用的常规充电器以及车载电话充电器:不要让您的 iPhone 或 Android 插电时间过长,否则您最终会严重缩短电池寿命。

4.关闭手机充电更快

一些智能手机的充电速度是出了名的慢,但是如果你想在使用手机车载充电器时提高充电速度,你应该关闭你的设备。关机可将手机在插入电源时的耗电量降至零,从而显着提高充电速度。

dual car charger,usb c charger,usb a charger

5.要聪明,要聪明

当然,你可以选择一个通用的车载手机充电器来让你的手机保持通电,但智能车载充电器会让任何公路旅行(和日常驾驶)变得更加方便和愉快。使用 ZUS 应用程序,您可以找到您的停车位置、监控电池健康状况等等。

对于同时兼容 Android 和 iPhone 以及快速充电的手机充电器,请单击此处了解更多关于DAMAVO 智能车载充电器.

5 Tips for Using a Cell Phone Car Charger

14/01/2022

1. Avoid Car Battery Drainage

To prevent your car phone charger from draining your car battery, you should unplug your charger from the power source when it is not in use. Even when it is not charging anything, leaving the phone charger plugged in may drain the car battery and may deplete its power if the engine is not running, which could leave you stranded or make for an inconvenient morning. 

2. Ensure Compatibility Across All Your Mobile Devices

When you buy a car charger, make sure that it is compatible with your phone and other mobile devices that will require charging while on the road. Though a majority of car phone chargers are compatible with the universal USB charger specifications, some of them were manufactured before the standards were put in place. Consequently, you should always carry chargers that are compatible with your devices to avoid inconveniences while traveling.

dual car charger,usb c charger,usb a charger

3. Avoid Degrading Your Cell Phone's Battery

Yes, you can have too much of a good thing. Using your car charger continuously to charge your phone — i.e. after your phone is already fully charged — will steadily degrade your phone's battery and reduce its lifespan. Once your phone is charged up or near to a full charge, unplug it from the car charger to help maintain the health of the phone's battery. This advice holds true for the regular chargers you'd use as well as car phone chargers: Don't leave your iPhone or Android plugged in longer than they have to be, or you'll end up seriously shortening your battery life. 

4. Charge Faster by Turning Off Your Phone

Some smartphones are notoriously slow to charge, but there are ways to speed up the process if you're To increase the charging speeds while using a cell phone car charger, you should turn off your device. Turning off reduces the rate of power consumption by your phone to zero while it is plugged in hence increasing the rate of charging significantly.

dual car charger,usb c charger,usb a charger

5. Be smart, go smart

Sure, you could pick up a generic car phone charger that keeps your phone powered up, but a smart car charger will make any road trip (and everyday drives) all the more convenient and enjoyable. With the ZUS app, you can find your car parking location, monitor battery health, and so much more. 

For a phone charger that is compatible with both Android and iPhones and fast-charging, click here to learn more about the DAMAVO Smart Car Charger.