Willkommen bei Yeming Electronic Co., Ltd.
  1. Heim
  2. Anwendungen
  3. MPV

MPV

DeckenleuchtenMarkisenlichterLED-Leuchten aus AluminiumLED-LichtleisteUSB-LadegerätSteckdoseKabelVoltmeter AmperemeterPlattenmontageAndere

MPV-Modifikationen verwenden eine Autoladung vom Typ Auto


Bei einem Besuch auf der Automesse bin ich auf ein bekanntes Produkt gestoßen. An einem Buick-Transporter wurde unser Autoladegerät YM1125 auf die Seite des Fensterheberknopfs umgebaut, was sehr koordiniert aussieht.MPV Bus Camper Caravans Autosteckdose, 18-W-Ladegerät, 12-V-Steckeradapter

MPV, Bus, RV car power outlet, 18w charger, 12v plug adapter manufacturer - DAMAVO


Es ist eine großartige App; Wenn Sie in einem Business-Van sitzen, ob während einer Pause oder einer Geschäftsverhandlung, haben Sie das Aufladen immer zur Hand. Es war sehr praktisch. Auch die Lage ist mehr als angemessen.
 

MPV BUS YM1125 USB car power outlet, 18w charger, 12v plug adapter from DAMAVO


Für Fahrer mit soliden praktischen Fähigkeiten ist die Modifikation angenehm, und höhere Konfigurationen können zu geringen Kosten erworben werden.

Wie zu installieren, wie zu verdrahten. Wie man Löcher gräbt ~ ~ Einige Probleme stören unsere Fahrer immer. Wenn Sie einige Funktionen und Zubehörteile ändern und hinzufügen müssen, werden diese Probleme schnell gelöst. Auch wenn wir es nicht können, können wir technische Unterstützung durch den Autoservice erhalten. Viele Autowerkstätten können Modifikationsdienste anbieten.
 

installation steps for MPV, Bus, Caravans car power outlet, 18w charger, 12v plug adapter from DAMAVO


Im Auto können wir auch unsere dünne LED-Leuchte YML163 installieren, die mit einem Durchmesser von nur 76 mm und einer Dicke von nur 9,6 mm klein ist. Nehmen Sie elektronische Komponenten in Fahrzeugqualität an. PCB nimmt einen guten Wärmeableitungseffekt des Aluminiumsubstratdesigns an.
Die Leuchten sind oberflächenmontiert; Es ist nicht erforderlich, die Löcher zu ändern, die Drähte anzuschließen und mit Schrauben zu verriegeln. Dann mit dem vakuumplattierten äußeren Zierring abdecken. Decken Sie nur die Schraubenlöcher perfekt ab. Der vakuumplattierte Zierring und der transparente PC-Schirm sind schlicht und elegant, was dem Temperament eines Nutzfahrzeugs entspricht.

 

LED lights surface installation ceiling lights from DAMAVO car power outlet, 18w charger, 12v plug adapter



Die Modifikation ermöglicht Ihnen ein besseres Fahrerlebnis zum schnellsten und niedrigsten Preis und ist auch eine Sublimation des Autos

Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen! Um zu sehenFAQmehr wissen. oderVertrieb kontaktierenum Ihre Anfrage zu starten!(0086) 752-5779666oder sendenE-Mail an uns!

Klicken Sie auf die Bilder unten, um weitere Informationen zu unseren Produkten zu erhalten. Fangen Sie jetzt an!
 


YM1010 Cigarette lighter cord YM1055 battery power cable battery clips cables factory - DAMAVO male to female cigarette lights power cables extension cord DAMAVO
 YM1084 female power socket YM1083 voltage factory YM1218 dual usb charger car DAMAVO YM1248 USB car charger factory
YM1220 cigarette lighter car charger DAMAVO High quality YM1082 car cigarrtte lighter YMP005 USB panel YM1239 caravan usb socket DAMAVO
 YML068 Aluminum awning light YML072 ceiling lights from DAMAVO YML051 DAMAVO awning light YML021 DAMAVO ultra-thin waterproof ceiling lights


DAMAVO®wurde 2002 gegründet. Unsere unternehmerische Mission: „Voller Power, immer leicht!“.
Wir sind auf die Herstellung spezialisiertLED-Leuchten und NetzteilTeile wie Deckenleuchten, Markisenleuchten, Lichtleisten, Autosteckdosen, 18-W-Ladegeräte, 12-V-Steckeradapter, Stromkabel usw., die weit verbreitet sindWohnmobil, Anhänger, Wohnmobil, Lieferwagen, LKW, Bagger, schwere Fahrzeuge, Zug, Hochgeschwindigkeitszug, Traktor, landwirtschaftliche Fahrzeuge, Gabelstapler, Golfwagen, Motorrad, Elektromobil, Marine, Hotel, Einrichtungsgegenstände, Bahnhof, Flughafen, Luftfahrt, Verteidigung, kommunale Einrichtungen usw.
 

High-quality car power outlet, 18w charger, 12v plug adapter manufacturer - DAMAVO


Nach Jahren der Entwicklung hat es ein sicheres, effizientes und stabiles Produktions- und Vertriebssystem aufgebaut. Es hat eine Gruppe von Eliten mit langjähriger Branchenerfahrung versammelt. Es ist ein IATF16949-, ISO9001-zertifiziertes und ein High-Tech-Unternehmen. Wir haben E-Mark, RCM, R10, CE, ROHS, REACH und andere Zertifizierungen erhalten.
 

car power outlet, 18w charger, 12v plug adapter from DAMAVO


DAMAVO®hat sich immer an die Kundenorientierung gehalten. Es verfügt über 5 standardisierte Produktionslinien. Jede Linie ist mit Antistatikgeräten, einem unabhängigen Labor und einem kompletten Produktionsservice-Managementsystem ausgestattet, um eine starke Zusammenarbeit für die Markenwerbung und Produktplanung der Kunden zu gewährleisten. Das Kundennetzwerk erstreckt sich auf die ganze Welt und wird in Europa, Nordamerika, Südamerika, Japan, Südkorea und südostasiatischen Ländern verkauft. Bietet Lösungen und Produkte für Markenkunden. Es ist ein Supply-Chain-Hersteller namhafter in- und ausländischer Kunden.
 

car power outlet, 18w charger, 12v plug adapter good quality manufacturer


Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen! Um zu sehenFAQmehr wissen. oderVertrieb kontaktierenum Ihre Anfrage zu starten!(0086) 752-5779666oder sendenE-Mail an uns!

customer-service Kundendienst
whatsapp WhatsApp
skype Skype
message Botschaft
go top oben
Scan the QR code Close
qr code
qrcode

Nachricht senden

* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
*
Sprache wählen

Welcome to Yeming Electronic Co., Ltd.
  1. Home
  2. Applications
  3. MPV

MPV

Ceiling  lightsAwning lightsAluminum LED lightsLED light barUSB chargerPower socketCablesVoltmeter AmmeterPanel MountOthers

MPV modifications use a car-type car charge


I stumbled upon a familiar product during a visit to the auto show. On a Buick van, our car-type car charger YM1125 was converted to the side of the window lift button, which looks very coordinated. MPV Bus Camper Caravans car power outlet, 18w charger, 12v plug adapter

MPV, Bus, RV car power outlet, 18w charger, 12v plug adapter manufacturer - DAMAVO


It's a great app; sitting on a business van, whether during a break or a business negotiation, charging is at your fingertips. It was very convenient. The location is also more than appropriate.
 

MPV BUS YM1125 USB car power outlet, 18w charger, 12v plug adapter from DAMAVO


For riders with solid hands-on ability, modification is enjoyable, and higher configurations can be obtained at a small cost.

How to install, how to wiring. How to dig holes ~ ~ some problems always bother our riders. When you need to modify and add some features and accessories, these problems will be solved quickly. Even if we cannot do it, we can get technical support through the car service store. Many car service shops can provide modification services.
 

installation steps for MPV, Bus, Caravans car power outlet, 18w charger, 12v plug adapter from DAMAVO


Inside the car, we can also install our YML163 thin LED light, which is small in size, with a diameter of only 76mm and a thickness of only 9.6mm. Adopt vehicle-grade electronic components. PCB adopts an aluminum substrate design good heat dissipation effect.
The lights are surface mounted; no need to change the holes, connect the wires and lock them with screws. Then cover with the vacuum plated outer trim ring. Only cover the screw holes perfectly. The vacuum-plated decorative ring and the transparent PC lampshade are simple and elegant, which is in line with the temperament of a commercial vehicle.

 

LED lights surface installation ceiling lights from DAMAVO car power outlet, 18w charger, 12v plug adapter



The modification allows you to get a better riding experience at the fastest and lowest cost and is also a sublimation of the car

Looking forward to cooperating with you! To see FAQ know more. or  Contact sales to start your inquiry! (0086) 752-5779666  or send E-mail to us!

Click the pictures below for more information about our products, start now!
 


YM1010 Cigarette lighter cord YM1055 battery power cable battery clips cables factory - DAMAVO male to female cigarette lights power cables extension cord DAMAVO
 YM1084 female power socket YM1083 voltage factory YM1218 dual usb charger car DAMAVO YM1248 USB car charger factory
YM1220 cigarette lighter car charger DAMAVO High quality YM1082 car cigarrtte lighter YMP005 USB panel YM1239 caravan usb socket DAMAVO
 YML068 Aluminum awning light YML072 ceiling lights from DAMAVO YML051 DAMAVO awning light YML021 DAMAVO ultra-thin waterproof ceiling lights


DAMAVO ® was established in 2002. Our entrepreneurial mission: "Full of power, always light!".
We are specialized in manufacturing LED lights and power supply parts, such as ceiling lights, awning lights, strip lights, car power outlet, 18w charger, 12v plug adapter, power cables etc., which are widely used for RV, Trailer, Camper, Vans, Truck, Excavator, Heavy Vehicles, Train, High-speed train, Tractor, Agricultural Vehicles, Forklift, Golf Cart, Motorbike, Electro mobile, Marine, Hotel, Home furnishing material, Railway station, Airport, Aviation, Defense, Communal facilities, etc.
 

High-quality car power outlet, 18w charger, 12v plug adapter manufacturer - DAMAVO


After years of development, it has built a safe, efficient, and stable production and sales system. It has gathered a group of elites with many years of industry experience. It is an IATF16949, ISO9001 certified, and a high-tech enterprise. We have obtained E-mark, RCM, R10, CE, ROHS, REACH, and other certifications.
 

car power outlet, 18w charger, 12v plug adapter from DAMAVO


DAMAVO ® has always adhered to customer-centricity. It has 5 standardized production lines. Each line is equipped with anti-static devices, an independent laboratory, and a complete production service management system to provide strong cooperation for customer brand promotion and product planning. The customer network extends to the whole world and is sold in Europe, North America, South America, Japan, South Korea, and Southeast Asian countries, Provide solutions and products for brand customers. It is a supply chain manufacturer of well-known domestic and foreign customers. 
 

car power outlet, 18w charger, 12v plug adapter good quality manufacturer


Looking forward to cooperating with you! To see FAQ know more. or  Contact sales to start your inquiry! (0086) 752-5779666  or send E-mail to us!

customer-service Customer Service
whatsapp WhatsApp
skype Skype
wechat WeChat
message Message
go top Top
WeChat Close
qr code
+8613418953703
qrcode

Send Message

* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
*
Choose language