Willkommen bei Yeming Electronic Co., Ltd.
  1. Heim
  2. Über uns
  3. Zertifizierung DAMAVO®

Zertifizierung DAMAVO®

DeckenleuchtenMarkisenlichterLED-Leuchten aus AluminiumLED-LichtleisteUSB-LadegerätSteckdoseKabelVoltmeter AmperemeterPlattenmontageAndere

Die Zertifizierung nach ISO:9001 und IATF16949 hilft uns, die Ziele unserer Kunden zu erreichen


DAMAVO® ist IATF 16949:2016, ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert und ISO 9001:2015 konform. Diese Standards regeln die Anforderungen an Qualitätsmanagementsysteme von Organisationen in der Automobilindustrie, um eine kontinuierliche Verbesserung zu ermöglichen, die Fehlervermeidung zu betonen und Variabilität und Verschwendung in der Lieferkette zu reduzieren. Es ist auch eine OEM / ODM-Servicefabrik für Spiralkabel, Verlängerungssteckdosen und Autoladegeräte.


Sie demonstrieren unser Engagement für die konsequente Bereitstellung qualitativ hochwertiger, anspruchsvoller und effizienter Auftragsfertigung und Dienstleistungen.


IATF16949 ist die technische Spezifikation der internationalen Automobilindustrie, basierend auf ISO9001 und ergänzt die technische Spezifikation der Automobilindustrie. Verglichen mit den Standardanforderungen von ISO9001 konzentriert sich IATF16949 mehr auf die Fehlervermeidung und die Reduzierung von Qualitätsschwankungen und Abfall, die leicht in der Lieferkette von Autoteilen entstehen. Es wird DAMAVO helfen, sein Qualitätsniveau und seine Wettbewerbsfähigkeit zu verbessern.

coiled cable, extension socket, carcharger supplier - DAMAVO

Diese Managementsysteme, kombiniert mit unseren fortschrittlichen Inspektions-, Mess- und Testgeräten, stellen sicher, dass Sie immer Produkte erhalten, die Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen und übertreffen.
 

coiled cable, extension socket, carcharger certification - DAMAVO


ISO 9001: 2015
Die Qualität übertrifft Ihre Erwartungen.
Wir haben unsere ersten ISO: 9001-Zertifikate im Jahr 2003 erhalten und unsere Systeme seitdem kontinuierlich verbessert. ISO:9001 war eines der ersten Managementsysteme, das Standardisierung, Dokumentation und Konsistenz als Schlüssel zur Kontrolle der Qualität fertiger Produkte beinhaltete.

IATF 16946:2016
Reduzieren Sie das Risiko, um die Kosten zu kontrollieren, und reduzieren Sie Abfall, um die Effizienz zu steigern
Der Systemstandard IATF 16949:2016 der Automobilindustrie hilft uns, Risikofaktoren in unserem Geschäft zu analysieren und dann Strategien zu entwickeln, um diese Risiken zu mindern oder zu eliminieren, um eine kontinuierliche Verbesserung zu ermöglichen, die Fehlervermeidung zu betonen und Variabilität und Verschwendung in der Lieferkette zu reduzieren.

Im Folgenden sind die Vorteile dieses Managementsystems aufgeführt.
Verbesserte Risikobewertung
Reduzieren Sie die Betriebskosten
Reduzieren Sie Abfall und verbessern Sie die Qualität
Verbessern Sie Effizienz und Produktivität

Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen! Um zu sehenFAQmehr wissen. oderVertrieb kontaktierenum Ihre Anfrage zu starten!(0086) 752-5779666oder sendenE-Mail an uns!

Klicken Sie auf die Bilder unten, um weitere Informationen zu unseren Produkten zu erhalten. Fangen Sie jetzt an!

 

YM1010 Cigarette lighter cord YM1055 battery power cable battery clips cables factory - DAMAVO male to female cigarette lights power cables extension cord DAMAVO
 YM1084 female power socket YM1083 voltage factory YM1218 dual usb charger car DAMAVO YM1248 USB car charger factory
YM1220 cigarette lighter car charger DAMAVO High quality YM1082 car cigarrtte lighter YMP005 USB panel YM1239 caravan usb socket DAMAVO
 YML068 Aluminum awning light YML072 ceiling lights from DAMAVO YML051 DAMAVO awning light YML021 DAMAVO ultra-thin waterproof ceiling lights


DAMAVO®wurde 2002 gegründet. Unsere unternehmerische Mission: „Voller Power, immer leicht!“.

Wir sind auf die Herstellung spezialisiertLED-Leuchten und NetzteilTeile, wie Deckenleuchten, Markisenleuchten, Lichtbänder, 12-Volt-Stecker, 12-V-Stecker, 12-V-Steckdose, Stromkabel usw., die weit verbreitet sindWohnmobil, Anhänger, Wohnmobil, Lieferwagen, LKW, Bagger, schwere Fahrzeuge, Zug, Hochgeschwindigkeitszug, Traktor, landwirtschaftliche Fahrzeuge, Gabelstapler, Golfwagen, Motorrad, Elektromobil, Marine, Hotel, Einrichtungsgegenstände, Bahnhof, Flughafen, Luftfahrt, Verteidigung, kommunale Einrichtungen usw.
 

 IATF164949 coiled cable, extension socket, carcharger manufacturer - DAMAVO

Nach Jahren der Entwicklung hat es ein sicheres, effizientes und stabiles Produktions- und Vertriebssystem aufgebaut. Es hat eine Gruppe von Eliten mit langjähriger Branchenerfahrung versammelt. Es ist ein IATF16949-, ISO9001-zertifiziertes und ein High-Tech-Unternehmen. Wir haben E-Mark, RCM, R10, CE, ROHS, REACH und andere Zertifizierungen erhalten.

coiled cable, extension socket, carcharger from DAMAVO


DAMAVO®hat sich immer an die Kundenorientierung gehalten. Es verfügt über 5 standardisierte Produktionslinien. Jede Linie ist mit Antistatikgeräten, einem unabhängigen Labor und einem kompletten Produktionsservice-Managementsystem ausgestattet, um eine starke Zusammenarbeit für die Markenwerbung und Produktplanung der Kunden zu gewährleisten. Das Kundennetzwerk erstreckt sich auf die ganze Welt und wird in Europa, Nordamerika, Südamerika, Japan, Südkorea und südostasiatischen Ländern verkauft. Bietet Lösungen und Produkte für Markenkunden. Es ist ein Supply-Chain-Hersteller namhafter in- und ausländischer Kunden.
 

wholiesale coiled cable, extension socket, carcharger factory - DAMAVO


Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen! Um zu sehenFAQmehr wissen. oderVertrieb kontaktierenum Ihre Anfrage zu starten!(0086) 752-5779666oder sendenE-Mail an uns!
 

customer-service Kundendienst
whatsapp WhatsApp
skype Skype
message Botschaft
go top oben
Scan the QR code Close
qr code
qrcode

Nachricht senden

* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
*
Sprache wählen

Welcome to Yeming Electronic Co., Ltd.
  1. Home
  2. About Us
  3. Certification DAMAVO®

Certification DAMAVO®

Ceiling  lightsAwning lightsAluminum LED lightsLED light barUSB chargerPower socketCablesVoltmeter AmmeterPanel MountOthers

ISO:9001 & IATF16949 Certification helps us achieve customer goals

DAMAVO ® is IATF 16949:2016, ISO 9001:2015 certified and ISO 9001:2015 compliant. These standards regulate the requirements for quality management systems of organizations in the automotive industry to enable continuous improvement, emphasizing defect prevention and reducing variability and waste in the supply chain.

They demonstrate our commitment to consistently providing high-quality, demanding and efficient order production and service.

IATF16949 is the technical specification of the international automobile industry, based on ISO9001 and adds the technical specification of the automotive industry. Compared with the standard requirements of ISO9001, IATF16949 focuses more on defect prevention and reducing the quality fluctuation and waste easily generated in the auto parts supply chain. It will help DAMAVO to improve its quality level and competitiveness.

coiled cable, extension socket, carcharger supplier - DAMAVO

These management systems, combined with our advanced inspection, measurement and testing equipment, ensure you always receive products that meet and exceed your expectations.

coiled cable, extension socket, carcharger certification - DAMAVO

ISO 9001: 2015
The quality exceeds your expectations.
We obtained our first ISO: 9001 certificates in 2003 and have continued to improve our systems since then. ISO:9001 was one of the first management systems to incorporate standardization, documentation and consistency as the key to controlling the quality of finished products.

IATF 16946:2016
Reduce risk to control costs, and reduce waste means increasing efficiency
The IATF 16949:2016 automotive industry system standard helps us analyze risk factors in our business and then develop strategies to mitigate or eliminate those risks to enable continuous improvement, emphasizing defect prevention and reducing variability and waste in the supply chain.

Following are the advantages of this management system.
Improved risk assessment
Reduce operating costs
Reduce waste and improve quality
Improve efficiency and productivity

Looking forward to cooperating with you! To see FAQ know more. or  Contact sales to start your inquiry! (0086) 752-5779666  or send E-mail to us!

Click the pictures below for more information about our products, start now!

YM1298 PD QC charger DAMAVOYM1218 Type C car charger factory - DAMAVOYM1295 Type c charger panel manufacturer DAMAVOYM1084 female power socketYM1288 type c panel mount car charger - DAMAVO 
YML072 DAMAVO ceiling light dimmerable type with switchYML021 DAMAVO ultra-thin waterproof ceiling lightsYML051 awning light  waterproofYML053 LED light bar DAMAVOYML068 Aluminum awning lights from DAMAVO 

 spiral cable with cigarette lighter plugs factory - DAMAVOfemale power socket with cables SEA connector DAMAVOmale to female cigarette lights power cables extension cord DAMAVObattery clips cables factory - DAMAVODAMAVO coiled cables with 6.35 plug

DAMAVO ® was established in 2002. Our entrepreneurial mission: "Full of power, always light!".

We are specialized in manufacturing LED lights and power supply parts, such as ceiling lights, awning lights, strip lights, 12 volts plug, 12v plug, 12v socket, power cables etc., which are widely used for RV, Trailer, Camper, Vans, Truck, Excavator, Heavy Vehicles, Train, High-speed train, Tractor, Agricultural Vehicles, Forklift, Golf Cart, Motorbike, Electro mobile, Marine, Hotel, Home furnishing material, Railway station, Airport, Aviation, Defense, Communal facilities, etc.

 IATF164949 coiled cable, extension socket, carcharger manufacturer - DAMAVO

After years of development, it has built a safe, efficient, and stable production and sales system. It has gathered a group of elites with many years of industry experience. It is an IATF16949, ISO9001 certified, and a high-tech enterprise. We have obtained E-mark, RCM, R10, CE, ROHS, REACH, and other certifications.

coiled cable, extension socket, carcharger from DAMAVO

DAMAVO ® has always adhered to customer-centricity. It has 5 standardized production lines. Each line is equipped with anti-static devices, an independent laboratory, and a complete production service management system to provide strong cooperation for customer brand promotion and product planning. The customer network extends to the whole world and is sold in Europe, North America, South America, Japan, South Korea, and Southeast Asian countries, Provide solutions and products for brand customers. It is a supply chain manufacturer of well-known domestic and foreign customers. 

wholiesale coiled cable, extension socket, carcharger factory - DAMAVO

Looking forward to cooperating with you! To see FAQ know more. or  Contact sales to start your inquiry! (0086) 752-5779666  or send E-mail to us!

customer-service Customer Service
whatsapp WhatsApp
skype Skype
wechat WeChat
message Message
go top Top
WeChat Close
qr code
+8613418953703
qrcode

Send Message

* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
*
Choose language