Willkommen bei Yeming Electronic Co., Ltd.
  1. Heim
  2. Anwendungen
  3. Zug & Hochgeschwindigkeitszug

Zug & Hochgeschwindigkeitszug

DeckenleuchtenMarkisenlichterLED-Leuchten aus AluminiumLED-LichtleisteUSB-LadegerätSteckdoseKabelVoltmeter AmperemeterPlattenmontageAndere

Anwendung von USB-Autoladegerät und LED-Beleuchtung in Eisenbahnausrüstung


DAMAVO® EN50155 Bahnkonformes USB-Autoladegerät Zug-Schnellladegerät, 12-V-Steckdose, Autobatterieladegerät.

Die EU-Norm EN50155 berücksichtigt umfassend die Betriebsumgebung von Schienenfahrzeugen, einschließlich Umgebungstemperatur, Fahrzeugvibrationen, Bordstromversorgung, elektromagnetische Interferenzen usw. Sie legt strenge Testanforderungen für verschiedene Umgebungsmerkmale fest und hebt hervor, ob elektronische Geräte im Schienenverkehr verwendet werden können Fahrzeuge. Halten Sie den regulären Betrieb unter rauen Umgebungsbedingungen aufrecht. Viele Länder, einschließlich europäischer Länder, haben den Standard zitiert. Um elektronische Geräte in einem Zug zu installieren, müssen bestimmte Standards für Umgebungs-, Stoß-, Vibrations-, Leistungs-, EMV-, Überspannungs-, ESD- und transiente Faktoren erfüllt werden, die während des Gebrauchs auftreten können.
 

train wholesale fast charging car charger, 12v outlet, car battery charger price - DAMAVO

LED light for train fast charging car charger, 12v outlet, car battery charger price - DAMAVO

 

Um die Norm EN50155 zu erfüllen, müssen strenge Tests bestanden werden. Die Testkategorien sind:

  • Fähigkeit, elektronischen Überspannungen standzuhalten
  • Entspricht den EMI- und ESD-Standards
  • Schock- und Vibrationsgrad
  • Fähigkeit, in extremen Höhen, Temperaturen und Feuchtigkeit zu arbeiten
  • Durchschlagsfestigkeit

DAMAVO® Railway USB Charger & LED Lighting wurde entwickelt, um die Bedürfnisse der Benutzer in verschiedenen Installationsszenarien von Anfang an zu berücksichtigen. Es hat die Bahnnorm EN50155 und die Bahnbrandschutznorm EN45545-2 bestanden und wurde geprüft und zertifiziert.

DAMAVO® USB-Ladegeräts are suitable for any railway application, from trains to high-speed rail. From 24V to 36V, our railway USB-Ladegeräts can keep your equipment on the road, providing the power support for the all-day operation of electronic products. Even under high-speed operation or high-frequency vibration, the DAMAVO USB-Ladegerät will continue to work without damaging the product or the electronics being charged.

Warum wählen DAMAVO® USB-Ladegerät:

  • Verschiedene Spannungsoptionen: DAMAVO-Produkte unterstützen Eingangsspannungen von 12–24 V, 9–36 V und 42–60 V.
  • Schnelle Lieferung: Dank unserer robusten und effizienten Produktionskapazität können wir unsere Kunden schnell und präzise beliefern. Wir können es in 1-3 Tagen versenden, wenn es sich um ein standardisiertes Produkt handelt. Wenn es sich um Mass Customization handelt, dauert die Produktion in der Regel 4-6 Wochen.
  • Stilvielfalt: DAMAVO verfügt über 20 Jahre Produktionserfahrung und die Anzahl der produzierten Produkte übersteigt 3000 Stück. Jedes Jahr akzeptiert es mehr als 100 kundenspezifische und selbst entwickelte neue Produkte, und die Stile können verschiedene Bedürfnisse der Kunden erfüllen.
  • High security: Unlike other manufacturers, all DAMAVO USB-Ladegeräts have short circuit protection, reverse polarity protection, overvoltage overload protection, and temperature protection, providing the highest performance guarantee for your equipment and products.
  • Zusätzlich zu USB-Autoladegeräten werden DAMAVO LED-Leuchten auch für die Installation im Schienenverkehr, 24-V-Aluminium-Lichtleisten, mehrere Größenoptionen ausgewählt, die für verschiedene Installationspositionen und Anforderungen an die Installationsgröße geeignet sind, und das Design der Oberflächenlichtquelle sieht integrierter aus.

Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen! Um zu sehenFAQmehr wissen. oderVertrieb kontaktierenum Ihre Anfrage zu starten!(0086) 752-5779666oder sendenE-Mail an uns!

Klicken Sie auf die Bilder unten, um weitere Informationen zu unseren Produkten zu erhalten. Fangen Sie jetzt an!
 

YM1010 Cigarette lighter cord YM1055 battery power cable battery clips cables factory - DAMAVO male to female cigarette lights power cables extension cord DAMAVO
 YM1084 female power socket YM1083 voltage factory YM1218 dual usb charger car DAMAVO YM1248 USB car charger factory
YM1220 cigarette lighter car charger DAMAVO High quality YM1082 car cigarrtte lighter YMP005 USB panel YM1239 caravan usb socket DAMAVO
 YML068 Aluminum awning light YML072 ceiling lights from DAMAVO YML051 DAMAVO awning light YML021 DAMAVO ultra-thin waterproof ceiling lights

DAMAVO®wurde 2002 gegründet. Unsere unternehmerische Mission: „Voller Power, immer leicht!“.
Wir sind auf die Herstellung spezialisiertLED-Leuchten und NetzteilTeile wie Deckenleuchten, Markisenleuchten, Lichtleisten, Autosteckdosen, Autoladegeräte mit Schnellladefunktion, 12-V-Steckdosen, Autobatterieladegeräte usw., die weit verbreitet sindWohnmobil, Anhänger, Wohnmobil, Lieferwagen, LKW, Bagger, schwere Fahrzeuge, Zug, Hochgeschwindigkeitszug, Traktor, landwirtschaftliche Fahrzeuge, Gabelstapler, Golfwagen, Motorrad, Elektromobil, Marine, Hotel, Einrichtungsgegenstände, Bahnhof, Flughafen, Luftfahrt, Verteidigung, kommunale Einrichtungen usw.
 

train, high-speed train fast charging car charger, 12v outlet, car battery charger price manufacturer - DAMAVO


Nach Jahren der Entwicklung hat es ein sicheres, effizientes und stabiles Produktions- und Vertriebssystem aufgebaut. Es hat eine Gruppe von Eliten mit langjähriger Branchenerfahrung versammelt. Es ist ein IATF16949-, ISO9001-zertifiziertes und ein High-Tech-Unternehmen. Wir haben E-Mark, RCM, R10, CE, ROHS, REACH und andere Zertifizierungen erhalten.

train high-speed train fast charging car charger, 12v outlet, car battery charger price from DAMAVO


DAMAVO®hat sich immer an die Kundenorientierung gehalten. Es verfügt über 5 standardisierte Produktionslinien. Jede Linie ist mit Antistatikgeräten, einem unabhängigen Labor und einem kompletten Produktionsservice-Managementsystem ausgestattet, um eine starke Zusammenarbeit für die Markenwerbung und Produktplanung der Kunden zu gewährleisten. Das Kundennetzwerk erstreckt sich auf die ganze Welt und wird in Europa, Nordamerika, Südamerika, Japan, Südkorea und südostasiatischen Ländern verkauft. Bietet Lösungen und Produkte für Markenkunden. Es ist ein Supply-Chain-Hersteller namhafter in- und ausländischer Kunden.
 

train high-speed train fast charging car charger, 12v outlet, car battery charger price manufacturer


Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen! Um zu sehenFAQmehr wissen. oderVertrieb kontaktierenum Ihre Anfrage zu starten!(0086) 752-5779666oder sendenE-Mail an uns!


 
customer-service Kundendienst
whatsapp WhatsApp
skype Skype
message Botschaft
go top oben
Scan the QR code Close
qr code
qrcode

Nachricht senden

* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
*
Sprache wählen

Welcome to Yeming Electronic Co., Ltd.
  1. Home
  2. Applications
  3. Train & High-speed train

Train & High-speed train

Ceiling  lightsAwning lightsAluminum LED lightsLED light barUSB chargerPower socketCablesVoltmeter AmmeterPanel MountOthers

Application of USB Car Charger & LED Lighting in Railway Equipment


DAMAVO ® EN50155 Rail-compliant USB car charger train fast charging car charger, 12v outlet, car battery charger.

The EU EN50155 standard comprehensively considers the operating environment of rail transit vehicles, including ambient temperature, vehicle vibration, onboard power supply, electromagnetic interference, etc. It puts forward stringent test requirements for various environmental characteristics, highlighting whether electronic equipment can be used on railway vehicles. Maintain regular operation in harsh environmental conditions. Many countries, including European countries, have cited the standard. To install electronic equipment on a train, specific standards must be met for environmental, shock, vibration, power, EMC, surge, ESD, and transient factors that may occur during use.
 

train wholesale fast charging car charger, 12v outlet, car battery charger price - DAMAVO

LED light for train fast charging car charger, 12v outlet, car battery charger price - DAMAVO

 

To comply with the EN50155 Standard, a rigorous set of tests must be passed. The categories of tests are:

  • Ability to withstand electronic surges
  • Compliant with EMI and ESD standards
  • Degree of shock and vibration
  • Ability to operate at extreme altitudes, temperatures, humidity
  • Dielectric strength

DAMAVO ® Railway USB Charger & LED Lighting has been designed to consider users' needs in various installation scenarios from the beginning. It has passed the railway standard EN50155 and railway fire protection standard EN45545-2 and has been tested and certified.

DAMAVO ® USB chargers are suitable for any railway application, from trains to high-speed rail. From 24V to 36V, our railway USB chargers can keep your equipment on the road, providing the power support for the all-day operation of electronic products. Even under high-speed operation or high-frequency vibration, the DAMAVO USB charger will continue to work without damaging the product or the electronics being charged.

Why choose DAMAVO ® USB charger:

  • Various voltage options: DAMAVO products support 12-24V, 9-36V, and 42-60V input.
  • Fast delivery: Thanks to our robust and efficient production capacity, we can deliver to customers quickly and accurately. We can ship it in 1-3 days if it is a standardized product. If it is mass customization, it generally takes 4-6 weeks to produce.
  • Variety of styles: DAMAVO has 20 years of production experience, and the number of products produced exceeds 3000pcs. Every year, it accepts more than 100 customized and self-developed new products, and the styles can meet various needs of customers.
  • High security: Unlike other manufacturers, all DAMAVO USB chargers have short circuit protection, reverse polarity protection, overvoltage overload protection, and temperature protection, providing the highest performance guarantee for your equipment and products.
  • In addition to USB car chargers, DAMAVO LED lights are also selected for installation on rail transit, 24V aluminum light bar, multiple size options, suitable for various installation positions and installation size requirements, and the surface light source design looks more integrated.

Looking forward to cooperating with you! To see FAQ know more. or  Contact sales to start your inquiry! (0086) 752-5779666  or send E-mail to us!

Click the pictures below for more information about our products, start now!
 

YM1010 Cigarette lighter cord YM1055 battery power cable battery clips cables factory - DAMAVO male to female cigarette lights power cables extension cord DAMAVO
 YM1084 female power socket YM1083 voltage factory YM1218 dual usb charger car DAMAVO YM1248 USB car charger factory
YM1220 cigarette lighter car charger DAMAVO High quality YM1082 car cigarrtte lighter YMP005 USB panel YM1239 caravan usb socket DAMAVO
 YML068 Aluminum awning light YML072 ceiling lights from DAMAVO YML051 DAMAVO awning light YML021 DAMAVO ultra-thin waterproof ceiling lights

DAMAVO ® was established in 2002. Our entrepreneurial mission: "Full of power, always light!".
We are specialized in manufacturing LED lights and power supply parts, such as ceiling lights, awning lights, strip lights, car power outlet, fast charging car charger, 12v outlet, car battery charger etc., which are widely used for RV, Trailer, Camper, Vans, Truck, Excavator, Heavy Vehicles, Train, High-speed train, Tractor, Agricultural Vehicles, Forklift, Golf Cart, Motorbike, Electro mobile, Marine, Hotel, Home furnishing material, Railway station, Airport, Aviation, Defense, Communal facilities, etc.
 

train, high-speed train fast charging car charger, 12v outlet, car battery charger price manufacturer - DAMAVO


After years of development, it has built a safe, efficient, and stable production and sales system. It has gathered a group of elites with many years of industry experience. It is an IATF16949, ISO9001 certified, and a high-tech enterprise. We have obtained E-mark, RCM, R10, CE, ROHS, REACH, and other certifications.

train high-speed train fast charging car charger, 12v outlet, car battery charger price from DAMAVO


DAMAVO ® has always adhered to customer-centricity. It has 5 standardized production lines. Each line is equipped with anti-static devices, an independent laboratory, and a complete production service management system to provide strong cooperation for customer brand promotion and product planning. The customer network extends to the whole world and is sold in Europe, North America, South America, Japan, South Korea, and Southeast Asian countries, Provide solutions and products for brand customers. It is a supply chain manufacturer of well-known domestic and foreign customers. 
 

train high-speed train fast charging car charger, 12v outlet, car battery charger price manufacturer


Looking forward to cooperating with you! To see FAQ know more. or  Contact sales to start your inquiry! (0086) 752-5779666  or send E-mail to us!


 
customer-service Customer Service
whatsapp WhatsApp
skype Skype
wechat WeChat
message Message
go top Top
WeChat Close
qr code
+8613418953703
qrcode

Send Message

* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
*
Choose language