Willkommen bei Yeming Electronic Co., Ltd.
  1. Heim
  2. Service
  3. ODM

ODM

LED LichterUSB-LadegerätSteckdoseKabelVoltmeter AmperemeterPlattenmontageAndere

ODM-Service DAMAVO®

ODM, der ursprüngliche Designhersteller

ODM-Projekt, wählen Sie DAMAVO®; Sie können sicher sein!

Erstens müssen Sie sich keine Gedanken über Werkzeugprobleme machen.

Wir haben ein hochwertiges R & D-Team. Unser Team hat die rasante Entwicklung dieser Branche mit der Zeit miterlebt. Gleichzeitig haben wir uns auch langfristig mit dieser Branche auseinandergesetzt. Wir haben nicht nur Erfahrung gesammelt, sondern auch kontinuierlich Innovationen vorangetrieben und bieten unseren Kunden stets hochwertige Produkte mit professionellen F & E-Fähigkeiten und hervorragenden F & E-Leistungen.

Zweitens müssen Sie sich keine Sorgen um die Produktqualität machen

Die Mitarbeiter von DAMAVO® achten auf jedes Detail, alle Materialien und eingehenden Materialien wurden streng getestet, und jedes Produkt wurde vor der Massenproduktion probeweise hergestellt und getestet.
Wir haben perfekte unabhängige Labors, mehr als 20 professionelle Testgeräte und eine vollständige und standardisierte Qualitätsabteilung und ein System. Sie müssen sich keine Sorgen um Qualitätsprobleme machen.

Drittens sorgenfrei das Produktzertifikat

Wir haben die Zertifizierung für Qualitätsmanagementsysteme nach ISO 9001:2015 und IATF 16949:2016 erhalten, und jeder Prozess muss unbedingt mit dem Qualitätsmanagementsystem übereinstimmen.
Unsere Produkte entsprechen den ROHS-Anforderungen und haben viele RoHS-Zertifikate erhalten.
Unsere Produkte haben auch mehrere CCC-, E-MARK-, R10-, R118-, FCC-, CE-, EN45545-, EN50155-, ROHS-, REACH- und Erscheinungszertifikate, Softwarepatentzertifikate für Gebrauchsmuster und andere Zertifizierungen erhalten.

Viertens, lassen Sie Ihre Produktivität sorgenfrei

Wir verfügen über branchenführende automatisierte Produktionsanlagen wie:
Automatische Lötmaschine, automatische Chip-Montagemaschine, automatische Schraubmaschine;

5 standardisierte Produktionslinien, die mit mehreren Sätzen automatischer und halbautomatischer Produktionsanlagen ausgestattet sind, verbessern die Produktleistung und -konsistenz, wodurch Ihre Liefer- und Qualitätsanforderungen erfüllt werden können.

Wir übertreffen ständig die Erwartungen unserer Kunden, innovieren, verbessern den Konsum unserer Kunden und schaffen Werte für Kunden, Mitarbeiter, die Gesellschaft und Partner mit den Geschäftsprinzipien Innovation, Integrität und Fokus.

Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen! Um zu sehenFAQmehr wissen. oderVertrieb kontaktierenum Ihre Anfrage zu starten!(0086) 752-5779666oder sendenE-Mail an uns!
Weitere Artikel, die Sie unter dem Bild finden können, klicken Sie einfach auf das Bild, von dem Sie wissen möchten, um Details zu sehen:

     
     
  

DAMAVO wurde 2002 gegründet. Unsere unternehmerische Mission: „Voller Power, immer leicht!“.
Wir sind auf die Herstellung spezialisiertLED-Leuchten und Netzteil parts, such as ceiling lights, awning lights, strip lights, car power outlet, Car USB, car USB adapter, motorcycle USB-Ladegerät, power cables etc., which are widely used for Wohnmobil, Anhänger, Wohnmobil, Lieferwagen, LKW, Bagger, schwere Fahrzeuge, Zug, Hochgeschwindigkeitszug, Traktor, landwirtschaftliche Fahrzeuge, Gabelstapler, Golfwagen, Motorrad, Elektromobil, Marine, Hotel, Einrichtungsgegenstände, Bahnhof, Flughafen, Luftfahrt, Verteidigung, kommunale Einrichtungen usw.

High-quality micro charger, car charging port, usb c power adapter manufacturer - DAMAVO

Nach Jahren der Entwicklung hat es ein sicheres, effizientes und stabiles Produktions- und Vertriebssystem aufgebaut. Es hat eine Gruppe von Eliten mit langjähriger Branchenerfahrung versammelt. Es ist ein IATF16949-, ISO9001-zertifiziertes und ein High-Tech-Unternehmen. Wir haben E-Mark, RCM, R10, CE, ROHS, REACH und andere Zertifizierungen erhalten.

micro charger, car charging port, usb c power adapter from DAMAVO

DAMAVO hat sich immer an die Kundenorientierung gehalten. Es verfügt über 5 standardisierte Produktionslinien. Jede Linie ist mit Antistatikgeräten, einem unabhängigen Labor und einem kompletten Produktionsservice-Managementsystem ausgestattet, um eine starke Zusammenarbeit für die Markenwerbung und Produktplanung der Kunden zu gewährleisten. Das Kundennetzwerk erstreckt sich auf die ganze Welt und wird in Europa, Nordamerika, Südamerika, Japan, Südkorea und südostasiatischen Ländern verkauft. Bietet Lösungen und Produkte für Markenkunden. Es ist ein Supply-Chain-Hersteller namhafter in- und ausländischer Kunden.

micro charger, car charging port, usb c power adapter good quality manufacturer

Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen! Um zu sehenFAQmehr wissen. oderVertrieb kontaktierenum Ihre Anfrage zu starten!(0086) 752-5779666oder sendenE-Mail an uns!

customer-service Kundendienst
whatsapp WhatsApp
skype Skype
message Botschaft
go top oben
Scan the QR code Close
qr code
qrcode

Nachricht senden

* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
*
Sprache wählen

Welcome to Yeming Electronic Co., Ltd.
  1. Home
  2. Service
  3. ODM

ODM

Ceiling  lightsAwning lightsAluminum LED lightsLED light barUSB chargerPower socketCablesVoltmeter AmmeterPanel MountOthers

ODM service DAMAVO®

ODM, the original design manufacturer

ODM project, choose DAMAVO ®; you can rest assured!

Firstly, you don't have to worry about tooling problems.

We have a high-quality R & D team. Our team has witnessed the rapid development of this industry with the times. At the same time, we have also made a long-term exploration of this industry. We have not only accumulated experience but also continuously pursued innovation and always provide customers with high-quality products with professional R & D capabilities and excellent R & D achievements.

Secondly, you don't have to worry about product quality

DAMAVO ® people pay attention to every detail, all materials and incoming materials have been strictly tested, and each product has been trial produced and tested before mass production.
We have perfect independent laboratories, more than 20 professional testing equipment, and a complete and standardized quality department and system. You don't need to worry about quality problems.

Thirdly, the product certificate worry-free

We have obtained ISO 9001:2015 and IATF 16949: 2016 quality management system certification, and each process is strictly required to match the quality management system.
Our products comply with ROHS requirements and have obtained many RoHS certificates.
Our products have also obtained several CCC, E-MARK, R10, R118, FCC, CE, EN45545, EN50155, ROHS, REACH & appearance, utility model software patent certificates, and other certifications.

Fourthly, let your productivity worry-free

We have industry-leading automated production equipment, such as:
Automatic soldering machine, automatic chip mounter, automatic screw machine;

5 standardized production lines, equipped with multiple sets of automatic and semi-automatic production equipment, improve product performance and consistency, which can meet your delivery and quality needs.

We constantly exceed customers' expectations, innovate, improve customers' consumption, and create value for customers, employees, society, and partners with the business principles of innovation, integrity, and focus.

Looking forward to cooperating with you! To see FAQ know more. or  Contact sales to start your inquiry! (0086) 752-5779666  or send E-mail to us!

Click the pictures below for more information about our products, start now!

YM1298 PD QC charger DAMAVOYM1218 Type C car charger factory - DAMAVOYM1295 Type c charger panel manufacturer DAMAVOYM1084 female power socketYM1288 type c panel mount car charger - DAMAVO 
YML072 DAMAVO ceiling light dimmerable type with switchYML021 DAMAVO ultra-thin waterproof ceiling lightsYML051 awning light  waterproofYML053 LED light bar DAMAVOYML068 Aluminum awning lights from DAMAVO 

 spiral cable with cigarette lighter plugs factory - DAMAVOfemale power socket with cables SEA connector DAMAVOmale to female cigarette lights power cables extension cord DAMAVObattery clips cables factory - DAMAVODAMAVO coiled cables with 6.35 plug

DAMAVO ® was established in 2002. Our entrepreneurial mission: "Full of power, always light!".
We are specialized in manufacturing LED lights and power supply parts, such as ceiling lights, awning lights, strip lights, car power outlet, Car USB, car USB adapter, motorcycle USB charger, power cables etc., which are widely used for RV, Trailer, Camper, Vans, Truck, Excavator, Heavy Vehicles, Train, High-speed train, Tractor, Agricultural Vehicles, Forklift, Golf Cart, Motorbike, Electro mobile, Marine, Hotel, Home furnishing material, Railway station, Airport, Aviation, Defense, Communal facilities, etc.

High-quality micro charger, car charging port, usb c power adapter manufacturer - DAMAVO

After years of development, it has built a safe, efficient, and stable production and sales system. It has gathered a group of elites with many years of industry experience. It is an IATF16949, ISO9001 certified, and a high-tech enterprise. We have obtained E-mark, RCM, R10, CE, ROHS, REACH, and other certifications.

micro charger, car charging port, usb c power adapter from DAMAVO

DAMAVO ® has always adhered to customer-centricity. It has 5 standardized production lines. Each line is equipped with anti-static devices, an independent laboratory, and a complete production service management system to provide strong cooperation for customer brand promotion and product planning. The customer network extends to the whole world and is sold in Europe, North America, South America, Japan, South Korea, and Southeast Asian countries, Provide solutions and products for brand customers. It is a supply chain manufacturer of well-known domestic and foreign customers. 

micro charger, car charging port, usb c power adapter good quality manufacturer

Looking forward to cooperating with you! To see FAQ know more. or  Contact sales to start your inquiry!(0086) 752-5779666  or send E-mail to us!

customer-service Customer Service
whatsapp WhatsApp
skype Skype
wechat WeChat
message Message
go top Top
WeChat Close
qr code
+8613418953703
qrcode

Send Message

* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
*
Choose language