点烟器插座

2021-04-29

点烟器是汽车中的一件设备。传统意义上的点烟器从汽车电源中取电,加热金属发热片或金属发热丝等电热单元,为点烟提供火源。点烟器的相关介绍如下: 1、车载点烟器除了点烟器外,还可以配备车载逆变器,可以将车上的12V、24V或48V直流电源转换成220V /50Hz 交流电源,可用于一般电气用途。例如,可以为移动电子设备充电。 2、点烟器的正确使用方法应该是上下垂直插入和拔出,不要晃动,频繁晃动拔出容易造成松动和短路,烧毁保险和外接设备。
 

点烟器是用于通过从电源或汽车电源获取电力来点燃香烟的物品。一般在选择点烟器时,需要注意点烟器的接口。有的点烟器插座有USB接口,有的是家用电器插座。点烟器插座不仅是一款只用于汽车电源插座的产品,还可以通过电脑的USB接口使用汽车电子产品转换成汽车电源。因此,在选择点烟器插座产品时,要注意接口的类型。二是根据自己的需要选择多孔插座。有的点烟器插座有两个孔,有的有三个孔,有的甚至有四个孔。

车主根据自己使用汽车电器的习惯来选择多孔点烟器插座,并不是孔越多越方便。孔洞越多,使用过程中产生的热量越多,增加行车安全隐患。正确使用孔数适当的点烟器插座。

点烟器插座存在于汽车或其他车辆中,它们有两个主要用途。有些具有加热元件,用作香烟的打火机。或者,它们用作电源插座和/或适配器,为便携式设备供电。

Cigarette Lighter Socket

点烟器插座和插头是车载配件,具有单插座或多插座选项。点烟器插座是您在汽车中经常看到的母连接器。它们通常是 12V 插座,仅设计用作电子设备和配件的电源插座。

点烟器插头是插入插座的公连接器。它们通常位于电缆的末端,用于为手机、平板电脑、行车记录仪和卫星导航设备等设备充电。这些插头通常有一个母 USB 端口供您插入 USB 充电线。

Cigarette Lighter Socket

点烟器插座的电压是多少?

大多数点烟器插座的额定电压为 12-24V。

它们在哪里使用?

Cigarette Lighter Socket

汽车
卡车

大篷车

他们用什么工作?

点烟器插座可与兼容设备配合使用,例如:

Cigarette Lighter Socket

点烟器
手机

行车记录仪
平板电脑
加热装置
空气压缩机
USB 电池充电器

点烟器 are not only equipped with non-smokers, but car owners can also have them according to their needs. Of course, cigarette lighters with switches are the best choice, because the current of cigarette lighters with switches is often relatively small, and the current high fever. In addition, you must choose a cigarette lighter with a fuse to protect your electrical appliances and car.

最后,希望各位车主知道,点烟器虽然可以为日常生活提供方便,但也经常要检查、清理污垢,不要使用内部超载、外露,因为很可能给车主带来安全隐患你的车。

Cigarette lighter socket

29/04/2021

A cigarette lighter is a piece of equipment in a car. The cigarette lighter in the traditional sense takes electricity from the car power supply and heats electric heating units such as metal heating sheets or metal heating wires, and provides a fire source for lighting cigarettes. The relevant introduction of the cigarette lighter is as follows: 1. In addition to cigarette lighting, the car cigarette lighter can also be equipped with an on-board inverter, which can convert the 12V, 24V or 48V DC power on the car into 220V/50Hz AC power, which can For general electrical use. For example, mobile electronic devices can be charged. 2. The correct way to use the cigarette lighter should be to insert and pull out vertically up and down, do not shake, and pulling out with frequent shaking will easily cause loosening and short circuit, and burn the insurance and external equipment.
 

A cigarette lighter is an item that is used to light a cigarette by drawing electricity from a power supply or a car power supply. Generally, when choosing a cigarette lighter, you need to pay attention to the interface of the cigarette lighter. Some cigarette lighter sockets have a USB interface, and some are Household electrical socket. The cigarette lighter socket is not only a product that is only used for car power sockets, but also can be converted to car power using car electronic products through the USB interface of a computer. Therefore, when choosing a cigarette lighter socket product, pay attention to the type of interface. The second is to choose a multi-hole socket according to your own needs. Some cigarette lighter sockets have two holes, some have three holes, and some even have four holes.

Car owners choose porous cigarette lighter sockets according to their habit of using car electrical appliances, not the more holes are more convenient. The more holes there are, the more heat will be generated during use, which will increase the hidden danger of driving safety. It is the correct way to use the cigarette lighter socket with the appropriate number of holes.

Cigarette lighter sockets are found in cars or other vehicles and they have two main purposes. Some feature a heating element which is used as a lighter for cigarettes. Alternatively, they are used as a power socket and/or adapter to provide power to portable devices.

Cigarette Lighter Socket

Cigarette lighter sockets and plugs are on-board accessories, with single socket or multiple socket options. The cigarette lighter socket is the female connector you often see in the car. They are usually 12V sockets and are only designed to be used as power sockets for electronic devices and accessories.

The cigarette lighter plug is a male connector that plugs into the socket. They are usually located at the end of the cable, which is used to charge devices such as mobile phones, tablets, dash cams, and satellite navigation devices. These plugs usually have a female USB port for you to plug in a USB charging cable.

Cigarette Lighter Socket

What voltage are cigarette lighter sockets?

The majority of cigarette lighter sockets are rated 12-24V.

Where are they used?

Cigarette Lighter Socket

Cars
Trucks
Boats
Caravans

What do they work with?

Cigarette lighter sockets work with compatible devices such as:

Cigarette Lighter Socket

Cigarette lighters
Mobile phones
Lights
Dash Cams
Tablets
Heating devices
Air compressors
USB Battery Chargers

Cigarette lighters are not only equipped with non-smokers, but car owners can also have them according to their needs. Of course, cigarette lighters with switches are the best choice, because the current of cigarette lighters with switches is often relatively small, and the current high fever. In addition, you must choose a cigarette lighter with a fuse to protect your electrical appliances and car.

Finally, I hope you know the owner, although the cigarette lighter can provide convenience for daily life, but also often have to check, clean up the dirt and don't use internal overload, exposed, because it is likely to bring security risks to your car.