车载充电器

2021-04-29

你对生活中无处不在的汽车电子设备了解多少?

相信大家对汽车都不陌生,因为现在大部分家庭都拥有汽车。但是,你有没有发现开车时最需要什么?让我告诉你这些必要的电子设备。

dual car charger,usb c charger,usb a charger

当我们开车去旅行或出差时,我们会在车上花费很多时间,需要准备很多东西。少不了的就是车载充电器。开车几个小时会让我们的身体疲倦,家人也会担心我们的安全。因此,通讯设备要保持带电,以便家人联系和报告安全。

除了联系家人的通讯设备,我们也经常使用。在我们几乎所有内容都依赖于移动设备的时代,汽车比以往任何时候都更频繁地使用它们也就不足为奇了。因此,在长途旅行中,即使是最大的手机电池也会在我们到达目的地之前用完几个小时。

dual car charger,usb c charger,usb a charger

这时,车载充电器是最重要的。它可以提供多种有线和无线版本,其附加功能让我们可以完成从快速启动车辆到为手机和笔记本电脑充电的所有工作。不同的型号满足不同的需求。

小车电压12V,货车电压24V,PD快充,QC快充,FCP快充。不同的数码产品有不同的协议。面对不同用户的快充需求,我们有多种型号的车载充电器,针对用户痛点而开发。 ,适应不同的用户。

YM1236双TYPE-A车充

dual car charger,usb c charger,usb a charger

尼龙机身设计,两个USB-A输出口配置,并带有防尘罩。 USB-A1和USB-A2接口的输出性能完全一样。输入12-24V,输出5V,4.2A。它可以同时为手机和平板电脑快速充电。它适用于 Android 设备和许多其他 USB 小工具。无需担心接口相互干扰。

YM1218 TYPE-C和TYPE-A USB充电器

dual car charger,usb c charger,usb a charger

只要你有正确的数据线,你可以轻松地从任何旧的 USB 端口为 TYPE-C 手机充电,但拥有合适的 TYPE-C 车充优势明显。而且它还拥有TYPE-A设计,让我们在车内享受驾驶乐趣。

YM1219 双usb车载充电器

dual car charger,usb c charger,usb a charger

无论是我们使用手机导航还是孩子们在 iPad 上无休止地观看他们喜欢的节目,旅行都会使设备的电池消耗得非常快。

如果我们不想等待几个小时让它们恢复到 100%,那么车载充电器的输出功率就非常重要。

输入:12-24V DC 输出:5V 4.8A,并有伏安显示,多种颜色选择,让我们出行不用担心用电。

以上就是我为大家介绍的必备车载电子设备——车载充电器

Car charger

29/04/2021

What do you know about the ubiquitous automotive electronic equipment in your life?

I believe everyone is familiar with cars, because most families now own cars. But, have you discovered what is most needed during driving? Let me tell you these necessary electronic devices.

When we drive to travel or go on a business trip, we spend a lot of time in the car and we need to prepare a lot of things. The indispensable thing is the car charger. Driving for a few hours will make our body tired, and the family will worry about our safety. Therefore, it is necessary to keep the communication equipment with electricity, so that family members can contact and report safety.

In addition to communication equipment to contact family members, we also often use it. In an era where almost all of our content relies on mobile devices, it is no surprise that they are used in cars more than ever. Therefore, during long-distance travel, even the largest cell phone battery will run out for several hours before we reach our destination.

At this time, the car charger is the most important. It can provide a variety of wired and wireless versions, and its additional functions allow us to complete all the work from quickly starting vehicles to charging mobile phones and laptops. Different models meet different needs.

The voltage of the car is 12V, the voltage of the truck is 24V, PD fast charge, QC fast charge, FCP fast charge. Different digital products have different protocols. Facing the fast charging needs of different users, we have a variety of models of car chargers, which are developed for users’ pain points. , Adapt to different users.

YM1236 Dual TYPE-A Car Charger

Nylon body design, two USB-A output port configuration, and with a dust cover. The output performance of the USB-A1 and USB-A2 interfaces is exactly the same. The input is 12-24V, and the output is 5V, 4.2A. It can quickly charge mobile phones and tablets at the same time. It is suitable for Android devices and many other USB gadgets. No need to worry about the interfaces interfering with each other.

YM1218 TYPE-C and TYPE-A USB charger

As long as you have the correct cable, you can easily charge a TYPE-C mobile phone from any old USB port, but having a suitable TYPE-C car charger has obvious advantages. And it also has a TYPE-A design, allowing us to enjoy the joy of driving in the car.

YM1219 Dual usb car charger

Whether we use our mobile phones for navigation or children watch their favorite shows endlessly on the iPad, traveling will make the device’s battery drain extremely fast.

If we don't want to wait a few hours for them to recover to 100%, then the output power of the car charger is very important.

Input: 12-24V DC output: 5V 4.8A, and there are volt and ampere display, a variety of color options, let us not worry about electricity when traveling.

The above is the necessary automotive electronic equipment I described for you-car charger

Back