为什么房车 LED 灯在我们的生活中如此受欢迎?

2022-02-22

LED 或发光二极管已经存在了 60 多年。直到最近,该技术才被转换用于房车。如今,可以找到 LED 灯来取代房车中的每一盏灯。多种选择使得切换到这种节能型照明就像更换灯泡一样容易。其他好处包括:

  • 节约能源 :LED 灯使用的功率大约是标准 RV 灯消耗的 10%。这有助于防止电池耗尽,并让您在不插入电源的情况下长时间享受您的房车。
  • 安全:LED 不产生紫外线。换句话说,您的窗帘、家具或墙壁不会褪色。
  • 无汞:LED 灯不像荧光灯那样含有铅或汞。
  • 耐用的:LED 灯可持续使用长达 60,000 小时——这几乎是7年光!这个数字与白炽灯泡的 2,000 小时和卤素灯的 1,000 小时相比。可以肯定地说,您很少需要更换 LED 灯。
  • 全亮度:大多数 RV LED 灯往往与更常见的同类产品一样亮或更亮。
  • 产生最小热量:卤素灯和白炽灯在 200 华氏度下燃烧。 LED 在 80-100 华氏度的任何地方燃烧。这种较低的温度可以最大程度地减少对手指被烫伤或房车内部升温的恐惧。换句话说,您不必一直开着耗能的空调。
  • 全光:LED 灯会立即以全亮度亮起。无需再等待灯光变亮,就像使用荧光灯一样。
  • 韧性:LED 灯能够承受房车旅行的起伏,不会因为震动而破裂。
  • 多样性:它们有多种颜色可供选择,让您可以根据自己的独特品味定制您的装备。
与其他替代品相比,更长的寿命、更快的亮度、更低的功耗和更强的鲁棒性都是 LED 的优势。这些优点使它们比标准灯更可靠、更安全。 LED 是所有类型房车的绝佳选择;特别适合喜欢露营或干营的房车爱好者。
Ceiling light,RV light,Bright White Ceiling Light

Why RV LED lights are so popular in our life?

22/02/2022

About car lights,most cars today use halogen lamps. Especially brakes, turn signals, etc. The advantage of halogen lamps is that they are easy to maintain, and the price of replacing the bulbs is only between ten yuan and dozens of yuan. However, halogen light bulbs are easy to be burned, so we often see a certain headlight of some cars off on the road. Such headlights use halogen light bulbs. In addition, the brightness of halogen lamps will be weaker than the other two bulbs, which is why halogen bulbs are gradually replaced by other bulbs
 

Like RVs, the change in the use of lights is also greater, and most RV users have begun to choose to use LED lights

LEDs, or light emitting diodes, have been around for well over 60 years. Only recently has the technology been converted for use in RVs. These days it is possible to find LED lights that will replace every single light in your RV. The variety of options makes switching to this energy efficient type of lighting as easy as changing a light bulb. Other benefits include:

  • Save Energy : LED lights use roughly 10% of the power that standard RV lights consume. This helps prevent drain on your batteries, and allows you to enjoy your RV without plugging into a power source for longer periods of time.
  • Safety: LEDs produce no UV light. In other words, there’s no danger of your drapes, furniture, or walls getting faded.
  • Mercury Free: LED lights don’t contain lead or mercury like fluorescent lights.
  • Durable: LED lights can last for up to 60,000 hours – that is almost seven years of light! This number is compared to 2,000 hours for incandescent bulbs, and 1,000 hours for halogens. It’s safe to say that you’ll rarely have to replace an LED light.
  • Full Brightness: Most RV LED lights tend to be as bright or brighter than their more common counterparts.
  • Generate minimal heat: Halogen and incandescent lights burn at 200 degrees Fahrenheit. LEDs burn at anywhere from 80-100 degrees Fahrenheit. This cooler temperature minimizes the fear of your fingers getting burned, or of the interior of your RV getting heating up. In other words, you won’t have to keep your energy sucking air conditioner on at all times.
  • Full light: LED lights come on instantly and at full brightness. No more waiting for the light to brighten, as you would with florescent lights.
  • Toughness: LED lights are able to withstand the ups and downs of RV travel and won’t break because of jarring vibrations.
  • Diversity: They are available in many colors which allow you to customize your rig to your unique taste.
Longer life, faster brightness, lower power consumption and more robustness than other alternatives are all advantages of LEDs. These advantages make them more reliable and safer than standard lamps. LEDs are a great choice for all types of RVs; especially for RV enthusiasts who like to go camping or dry camping.

led lights, Ceiling light,RV light,Bright White Ceiling Light