点烟器的作用是什么?

2022-04-20
什么是点烟器?
车上的点烟器是一种传统的配置,用来指代车主在吸烟时点烟的火源。但是随着时代的发展,点烟器的功能越来越像电源插座。厂家生产的点烟器不是用来点烟的,而是用来从车里取电的!这种点烟器也叫雪茄头。一般电源为12伏直流(不同型号可能不同),中间的弹性头为正极,两侧的按键(耳朵)为负极。它直接与汽车使用的电池相连,具有与电池相同的电流和功率。

 

如何使用点烟器?
一般来说,打火机主要用在拒绝明火的地方,比如工厂、车间等需要点烟的地方,所以只能使用打火机。但香烟一旦点燃,烟头也是明火,所以点烟器往往不用来点烟。

车载点烟器除了点烟,还有什么作用?
点烟器插座是一种类似于家用电源的多孔插座的电子设备。它通过一个插头连接到汽车的电源,然后引出多个点烟器插座。点烟器插座非常适合经常使用汽车电子设备的车主。

1. 车载充电器:行车过程中,如果手机电量不足,可以通过点烟器给手机充电,给乘客带来方便。
2. 车载逆变器:车载逆变器可以将车上的12V电压转换成220V供乘客使用。方便一些喜欢自驾的人,不影响正常使用。
3. 汽车充气泵: 长途司机需要气泵。如果轮胎被刺穿一半,他们可以取出汽车内胎更换气泵,而无需费心更换备胎,节省长途司机的时间。
4. 车用热水杯: 车用热水杯 are also common in many drivers' cars. Through the connection of the cigarette lighter, you can drink hot water while driving, especially when the weather is cold. It is more convenient to bring a hot water cup.
5. 行车记录仪: 行车记录仪是行车时不可缺少的安全辅助配置,也可以通过点烟器供电。

 
    

车载点烟器越来越受到车主的青睐,主要是因为用途广泛,为车主省去了很多车上的麻烦。

车主们知道购买和使用点烟器的注意事项吗?
如何/步骤购买打火机。首先要注意的是它的界面。点烟器的插座接口有的为USB,有的为点烟器,有的为家电插座。点烟器插座用途广泛,不仅用于汽车电源插座、电脑USB接口,甚至家用220V电源接口产品转换成车载电子产品供车用电源。车主在选购点烟器时更要注意接口类型。自用汽车电器,应根据自己的使用要求选择多孔的。如果不透气或不好,连接孔会很多,使用的热量也会很大,给安全驾驶增加隐患。那么,每个点烟器的多孔插座都有最大输出功率和最大通过电流,使用汽车电器时的总电流不能超过点烟器多孔插座的电量和电流,以保证正常使用多孔插座及其安全性。指数。最后,多孔插座的外观也是选购的标准。随着汽车变得时尚,车主们寻求的点烟器应该是新奇的。凭借其颜色和外观,它是与车内内饰巧妙搭配的其中之一。

What is the function of a cigarette lighter?

20/04/2022
What is a cigarette lighter?
The cigarette lighter on the car is a traditional configuration, which is used to refer to the fire source for the owner to light the cigarette when smoking. However, with the development of the times, the function of the cigarette lighter is more and more like a power socket. The cigarette lighters produced by the manufacturer are not used to light cigarettes, but to draw electricity from the car! This cigarette lighter is also called a cigar head. The general power supply is 12 volts DC (different models may be different), the elastic head in the middle is the positive pole, and the buttons (ears) on both sides are the negative pole. It is directly connected to the battery used in the car and has the same current and power as the battery.

 
cigarette lighter

How to use the cigarette lighter?
Generally speaking, cigarette lighters are mainly used in places where open flames are rejected, such as factories, workshops and other places where cigarettes need to be lit, so only cigarette lighters can be used. But once the cigarette is lit, the cigarette butt is also an open flame, so the cigarette lighter is often not used to light the cigarette.

Besides lighting a cigarette, what else does a car cigarette lighter do?
A cigarette lighter socket is an electronic device that is similar to a multi-hole socket for household power. It connects to the car's power supply through a plug, which then leads out to multiple cigarette lighter sockets. Cigarette lighter sockets are great for car owners who use their car electronics a lot.

1. Car charger: During driving, if the power of the mobile phone is insufficient, the mobile phone can be charged through the cigarette lighter, which brings convenience to passengers.
2. On-board inverter: The on-board inverter can convert the 12V voltage on the vehicle into 220V for passengers to use. It is convenient for some people who like to drive by themselves, and it does not affect normal use.
3. Car air pump: Long-distance drivers need an air pump. If the tire is punctured in half, they can take out the inner tube of the car to replace the air pump without having to bother changing the spare tire, saving long-distance drivers time.
4. Car hot water cups: Car hot water cups are also common in many drivers' cars. Through the connection of the cigarette lighter, you can drink hot water while driving, especially when the weather is cold. It is more convenient to bring a hot water cup.
5. Car driving recorder: The driving recorder is an indispensable safety auxiliary configuration when driving, and it can also be powered by a cigarette lighter.

 
    cigarette lightercigarette lighter

Car cigarette lighters are becoming more and more popular with car owners, mainly because of their many uses, which saves car owners a lot of trouble in the car.

Do car owners know what to pay attention to when buying and using cigarette lighters?
How/steps to buy a cigarette lighter. The first thing to notice is its interface. Some of the socket interfaces of the cigarette lighter are USB, some are cigarette lighters, and some are household appliance sockets. Cigarette lighter sockets are widely used, not only used in car power sockets, computer USB interfaces, and even home 220V power interface products to convert into automotive electronic products for car power supply. Car owners should pay more attention to the interface type when purchasing a cigarette lighter. For self-use of automotive electrical appliances, porous ones should be selected according to their own use requirements. If it is not porous or not good, there will be many connection holes, and the heat used will be large, which will increase the hidden danger to safe driving. Then, the porous socket of each cigarette lighter has the maximum output power and the maximum passing current, and the total current when using the car electrical appliances cannot exceed the electricity and current of the cigarette lighter porous socket, which is to ensure the normal use of the multi-hole socket and its safety. index. Finally, the appearance of the multi-hole socket is also a standard for purchasing. As cars become fashionable, the cigarette lighter that owners seek should be novel. With its color and appearance, it is one of them that is cleverly matched with the interior accessories in the car.