如何选择汽车LED房车灯?

2022-05-13
车用LED就相当于汽车的眼睛,它不仅关系到汽车的外观,而且与夜间驾驶和恶劣天气下的安全驾驶息息相关。作为当前汽车照明的发展趋势和车灯的“时尚宠儿”,LED房车灯无论在原车市场还是改装车市场,都占据着越来越重要的比重。与卤素灯相比,Led灯品质更优越,视觉体验更佳,行车更安全。

什么是LED大灯?它是怎么来的? LED车灯是指以LED(发光二极管)为光源的车灯,其发展直接关系到LED光源的发展。半导体电致发光现象早在1907年就被发现,但由于光线较弱,量产难度大,成本高。直到 1990 年代初,高亮度 LED 的发明才为汽车灯具中的 LED 照明在技术上和大规模生产上铺平了道路。

不过,虽然LED灯不错,但汽车主要看重如何选择好的LED灯。应注意以下几点

 
  • 第一步:看色温

色温:用于定义照明光学中光源颜色的物理量。是指人眼在光波的不同能量下感知到的颜色变化,指的是光的颜色。这可以直接从参数框中看到。光色越蓝,色温越高。当颜色为红色时,色温较低。
  • 3000K黄光,穿透力强;
  • 400 K 白带黄,亮度穿透均衡;
  • 5000K光全白,是欧标最高色温;
  • 6000K光全白,略带蓝色;
  • 7000K白色明显偏蓝;
  • 8000K以上的蓝光。
 
how to choose led rv lighthow to choose led rv light
 
 
  • 第二步:看散热。

散热:灯具的散热决定了灯具的寿命。 LED通电后,约35%的电能转化为光能,其余转化为热能。
  • 第三步:灯珠和基板。

对于LED灯来说,灯珠主要是用来发光的,灯珠的好坏关系到整个LED的质量和效果。
  • 第四步:看启动性能:                                                                                                                                
LED灯有两个特点:一是温度越高越容易启动;另一个是关闭时灯不会闪烁。另外,值得一提的是,很多LED灯在开启时很暗,对灯泡的寿命不利。 LED灯里面应该有供电电路和PCB板。
  • 第五步:看led灯管的外观:                                                                                                                  
从灯管的角度来看,可以将很多灯放在一起进行对比。形状和尺寸一致性好的灯具多为机器折弯成型,且多为量产产品。产品一致性好,质量容易保证,维修时互换性好。当然,不能有裂缝、松动、接口被撬过的迹象。安装和拆卸时,灯头不能松动,不能少动。灯具的塑料外壳必须选择工程塑料阻燃型。普通塑料易变形易燃,禁止用于生产节能灯。从表面上看,我们可以简单地区分它们。后者的表面光滑有光泽,而前者的质地类似于磨砂玻璃。

How to choose car LED rv light?

13/05/2022
Automotive LED is equivalent to the eyes of the car, it is not only related to the appearance of the car, but also closely related to night driving and safe driving in bad weather. As the current development trend of automotive lighting and the "fashion darling" of automotive lamps, LED rv light occupy an increasingly important proportion in both the original car and the modified car market. Compared with halogen lamps, Led lamps have superior quality, better visual experience and safer driving.

What are LED headlights? How did it come about? LED car light refers to the car light that uses LED (light emitting diode) as the light source, and its development is directly related to the development of LED light source. The phenomenon of semiconductor electroluminescence was discovered as early as 1907, but due to the weak light, mass production is difficult and costly. It was not until the early 1990s that the invention of high-brightness LEDs paved the way for LED lighting in automotive lamps both technically and in mass production.

However, although LED lights are good, the car mainly pays attention to how to choose good LED lights. The following points should be noted

 
  • Step 1: Look at the color temperature

Color temperature: a physical quantity used to define the color of a light source in lighting optics. It refers to the color change that the human eye perceives under different energies of light waves, which refers to the color of light. This can be seen directly from the parameter box. The bluer the light color, the higher the color temperature. When the color is red, the color temperature is lower.
  • 3000K yellow light, strong penetrating power;
  • 400 K white with yellow, balanced brightness penetration;
  • 5000K light is completely white, which is the highest color temperature of the European code;
  • 6000K light all white, slightly blue;
  • 7000K white is obviously bluish;
  • Blu-ray above 8000K.
 
how to choose led rv lighthow to choose led rv light
 
 
  • Step 2: Look at the heat dissipation.

Heat dissipation: The heat dissipation of the lamp determines the life of the lamp. After the LED is energized, about 35% of the electrical energy is converted into light energy, and the rest is converted into heat energy.
  • Step 3: lamp beads and substrate.

For LED lights, the lamp beads are mainly used to emit light, and the quality of the lamp beads is related to the quality and effect of the entire LED.
  • Step 4: Look at the start-up performance:                                                                                                                                        
LED lights have two characteristics: one is that the higher the temperature, the easier it is to start; the other is that the light will not flash when turned off. In addition, it is worth mentioning that many LED lights are very dark when turned on, which is not good for the life of the bulb. The LED light should have a power supply circuit and a PCB board inside it.
  • Step 5: Look at the appearance of the led tube:                                                                                                                                
From the perspective of the tube, many lights can be put together for comparison. Lamps with good shape and size consistency are mostly formed by machine bending, and most of them are mass-produced products. Product consistency is good, quality is easy to guarantee, and interchangeability is good during maintenance. Of course, there must be no cracks, looseness, and signs that the interface has been pryed. During installation and disassembly, the lamp holder should not be loose and move little. The plastic shell of the lamp must choose the engineering plastic flame retardant type. Ordinary plastics are easily deformed and flammable, and are prohibited from being used in the production of energy-saving lamps. On the surface, we can simply distinguish them. The latter has a smooth and shiny surface, while the former has a texture similar to frosted glass.