如何在车内为智能手机充电?了解有关车载充电器的更多信息

2022-01-14
如今,越来越多的人离不开智能手机、拍照、上网,尤其是在开车的时候,如果我们使用手机的导航功能,手机的电池电量会迅速下降。手机一旦断电,真的会让人抓狂。

有朋友提到车载充电器.是的。您如何在车内为智能手机充电?根据制造年份、汽车的品牌和选项,您可以通过一种或多种方式为智能手机充电。我们在下面列出了最常见的选项。

通过点烟器:

  • 如果您购买带有可插入点烟器的 USB 端口的车载充电器,充电是轻而易举的事。
     
  • 但是,您确实需要一个至少 2 安培的电流轻松为您的智能手机充电。点烟器可以毫无问题地做到这一点,但它是买车充的注意点.所以检查包装。
dual car charger,usb c charger,usb a charger

通过 USB 端口:

  • 汽车也可能有一个或多个内置 USB 端口,您可以在其中插入智能手机充电器。
     
  • 大量的测试表明当前的来自这些端口的是太有限了快速为您的智能手机充电.一些“重”应用程序会消耗相当多的能量。例如,如果您也将手机用作卫星导航,那么这个耗电的应用程序很有可能会清空您的智能手机,而通过 USB 端口提供的电源无法应对这种情况。
dual car charger,usb c charger,usb a charger

通过无线充电:

  • 最新的车型越来越多地采用无线充电技术。有时作为托盘或抽屉,位于中央控制台或扶手下方。因此,您不再需要为电缆而烦恼。您只需将智能手机放在托盘中(前提是它适合无线充电)。
     
  • 每个汽车制造商都可能销售自己的变体,但它们都符合齐标准.如果你的智能手机兼容,然后你就可以充电了没有任何问题.

How can you charge a smartphone in the car?Learn more about car chargers

14/01/2022
Nowadays, more and more people cannot leave without smartphones, taking pictures, surfing the Internet, especially when we are driving, if we use the navigation function of the mobile phone, the the battery power of phone is dropping very quickly. Once the mobile phone is powered off, it will really drive people crazy.

Some friends mentioned the car charger.Yes.And how can you charge a smartphone in the car?Depending on the year it was made, the make and the options of your car, there are one or more ways of charging your smartphone. We list the most frequent options below.

Via the cigarette lighter:

  • If you buy a car charger with a USB port that you can plug into the cigarette lighter, charging is a breeze.
     
  • You do, however, need a current of at least 2 amperes to charge your smartphone easily. The cigarette lighter can do this without a problem, but it’s a point to watch when you buy a car charger. So check the packaging.
dual car charger,usb c charger,usb a charger

Via a USB port:

  • A car may also have one or more built-in USB ports where you can plug in your smartphone charger.
     
  • A great many tests indicate that the current that comes from these ports is too limited to charge your smartphone quickly. Some ‘heavy’ apps use quite a bit of energy. If you use your phone as a sat nav too, for example, there is a good chance that this power-guzzling app will empty your smartphone and the power supplied via the USB port can’t cope with this.
dual car charger,usb c charger,usb a charger

Via wireless charging:

  • The latest car models increasingly include wireless charging technology. Sometimes as a tray or a drawer, in the central console or under the armrest. So you no longer have to bother with cables. You just place your smartphone in the tray (provided it is suitable for wireless charging).
     
  • Every car manufacture may market their own variant, but they all meet the Qi standard. If your smartphone is compatible, then you can charge it without any problem.