车载充电器突然爆炸,后果不堪设想。

2022-03-30
在这个智能飞速发展的时代,很多朋友都离不开手机作为通讯工具,尤其是开车的时候,更需要一部手机来导航。但是手机在使用导航的时候会消耗很多电量,所以很多车主都会在车里备一个车载充电器以备不时之需。

 
car charger, usb charger, usb car charger,但是,随着汽车零部件电子行业的发展,各类产品参差不齐。一些不熟悉此类产品的消费者在购买劣质车载充电器时,往往会带来很大的安全隐患。

近年来,车载充电器爆炸事件频发。原因是什么?

据悉,中国江苏网报道,

一名妇女在驾驶时手机与车载充电器连接时发生爆炸,因此受伤。一部与车载充电器相连的手机爆炸,导致该女子受伤。前天上午,该女子从高新区驱车前往姑苏区。因为不熟悉路况,她打开了 iPhone 的导航。没过多久,汽车爆炸,安全气囊弹出。女子下车后,发现自己的唇下被割伤,流血不止。在路人的帮助下,该女子被送往附近的医院。医生在检查伤口时发现了很多手机碎片,初步判断是手机爆炸造成的。幸运的是,该女子被及时送往医院,手术后情况并不严重。事后,该女子回忆说,她的手机正在用车载充电器充电。她猜想,电话的爆炸与此有关。所以大家在选择车载充电器的时候要多比较,找到合适的产品才是最重要的。

汽车的数量大大增加。车载充电器出现的目的是为了给消费者的生活带来更大的便利,然后爆款的出现会提醒大家慎重选择产品!

车载充电器安全隐患多,决定因素是偷工减料造成的

稳定安全的车载充电器必须考虑以下几点:
  • 电容器
  • 电阻器
  • 筹码
  • 联系方式等
而偷工减料的产品根本不符合行业标准,以次充好。

 
应该如何谨慎选择车载充电器?
  1. 尽量不要一味追求大电流和充电速度。遇到线路故障时,电流太大往往会造成更大的危险
  2. 不要贪图便宜,被“低价”等营销噱头所蒙骗。坚持绝不购买没有专业检测认证的产品。
  3. 使用车载充电器时,请先启动车辆,然后再插入车载充电器。
  4. 安装或充电过程前详细了解操作流程,不确定请立即咨询相关人员,切勿猜测和盲目操作。

Car charger suddenly exploded, with unimaginable consequences.

30/03/2022
In this fast-developing era of intelligence, many friends are completely inseparable from the mobile phone as a communication tool, especially when driving, they will also need a mobile phone for navigation. However, the mobile phone will consume a lot of power when using navigation, so Many car owners will have a car charger in the car for emergencies.

 
car charger, usb charger, usb car charger, However, with the development of the auto parts electronics industry, all kinds of products are uneven. When some consumers who are not familiar with such products buy inferior car chargers, they often bring back great safety hazards.

In recent years, car charger explosions have occurred frequently. What is the cause?

It is reported that China Jiangsu Net reported,

A woman was injured when her phone exploded while driving while it was connected to a car charger. A mobile phone connected to a car charger exploded, injuring the woman. The day before yesterday morning, the woman drove from the High-tech Zone to Gusu District. Because she was not familiar with the road conditions, she turned on the navigation on her iPhone. Not long after, the car exploded and the airbag popped out. After the woman got out of the car, she found that she had been slashed under her lips and was bleeding. With the help of passersby, the woman was taken to a nearby hospital. Doctors found a lot of mobile phone fragments when examining the wound, and initially judged that the injury was caused by the explosion of the mobile phone. Fortunately, the woman was transported to the hospital in time and was not in serious condition after the operation. Afterwards, the woman recalled that her phone was being charged by a car charger. She guessed that the explosion of the phone had something to do with it. Therefore, everyone should compare more when choosing a car charger, and finding the right product is the most important thing.

The number of cars has greatly increased. The purpose of the appearance of car chargers is to bring greater convenience to consumers' lives, and then the appearance of explosions will alert everyone to choose products carefully!

There are many hidden dangers in the safety of car chargers, and the determining factor is caused by cutting corners

Stable and safe car chargers must take into account the following:
  • capacitors
  • resistors
  • chips
  • contacts, etc.
And the products that cut corners simply do not meet the industry standards and are shoddy.

 
How should you choose a car charger carefully?
  1. Try not to blindly pursue high current and charging speed. Too much current will often cause greater danger when encountering line faults
  2. Don't be greedy for cheap and be deceived by marketing gimmicks such as "low price". Adhere to never buy products without professional testing certification.
  3. When using the car charger, start the vehicle first and then plug in the car charger.
  4. Learn about the operation process in detail before the installation or charging process, consult the relevant personnel immediately if you are not sure, and do not guess and operate blindly.